SPS Board

Board of the Swiss Society of Psychology (SPS).

President

Prof. Dr. Matthias Kliegel

University of Geneva
Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences (FPSE)

Phone: +41 79 903 51 14
matthias.kliegel@unige.ch

Vice President, National representative at IUPsyS

Prof. Roberto Caldara

University of Fribourg
Department of Psychology / Faculty of Philosophy

Phone: +41 26 300 76 36
roberto.caldara@unifr.ch

Treasurer

Prof. Dr. Eva Heim

University of Lausanne
Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
Institut of Psychology


eva.heim@unil.ch

Board member, Board member of Committee for the Academic Psychology Programs at Swiss Universities KPSYCH

Prof. Dr. Jens Gaab

University of Basel
Faculty of Psychology

Phone: +41 61 207 07 48
jens.gaab@unibas.ch

Board member

Professor Géraldine Coppin

Board member

Prof. Dr. Christoph Steinebach

ZHAW Zurich University of Applied Sciences
Department Applied Psychology

Phone: +41 58 934 83 63
christoph.steinebach@zhaw.ch

Board member

PD Dr. Tobias Krieger

University of Bern
Institut of Psychology / Clinical psychology and psychotherapy

Phone: +41 31 684 54 06
tobias.krieger@psy.unibe.ch

Board member

Prof. Dr. Jörg Gross

University of Zurich
Institute of Psychology / Social and Economic Psychology

Phone: +41 44 635 72 30
gross@psychologie.uzh.ch

Board member

Prof. Dr. Tania Zittoun

University of Neuchatel
Institute of Psychology and Educational Sciences

Phone: +41 32 718 19 89
tania.zittoun@unine.ch

Board member

Prof. Dr. Tanja Manser

University Northwest Switzerland
University of Applied Psycholgy FHNW

Phone: +41 62 957 28 18
tanja.manser@fhnw.ch

Board member

Dr. Chiara Scarampi

University of Geneva
Centre for the Interdisciplinary Study of Gerontology and Vulnerability (CIGEV)

Phone: +41 22 379 88 57
chiara.scarampi@unige.ch

Board member

Prof. Dr. Peter J. Schulz

Università della Svizzera italiana
Faculty of Communication, Culture, and Society

+41 58 666 4724
peter.schulz@usi.ch

Chief editor, Swiss Psychology Open

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Rothen

UniDistance Switzerland
Faculty of Psychology


nicolas.rothen@fernuni.ch

Auditor

Dr. phil. Susanne Grassmann

University of Education FHNW
Research and Development Institute


susanne.grassmann@fhnw.ch

Auditor

(M. Sc.) Matthias Wicki

University Hospital Lausanne
Medical Service for Addictions

Phone: +41 79 710 30 73
matthias.wicki@gmail.ch

Secretary

Nicole Sacher


SPS Swiss Psychology Society


sekretariat@ssp-sgp.ch

^